Halesowen Group Members

Here’s a list of all the group members for the Halesowen Cluster Connect group and we are adding new members regularly. If you would like to find out more about their group, please use the contact details provided:

organisationcontact namecontact email
1st Halesowen ScoutsIan Daleian.dale@1sthalesowenscouts.org.uk
Black Country RadioZyllah Moranne-Brownzyllah@blackcountryradio.co.uk
Churches Together/ Hasbury Christian FellowshipJoy Howelljoy.hasburycf@gmail.com
Dudley CVSDonna Robertsdonna@dudleycvs.org.uk
Dudley CVSEileen Fieldingeileen@dudleycvs.org.uk
Dudley CVSFaye Hallfayehall@dudleycvs.org.uk
Dudley CVSRebecca Woodallrebecca@dudleycvs.org.uk
Dudley MBCDavinder Tiwana
Community Development Officer
davinder.tiwana@dudley.gov.uk
Dudley MBCGlen Ostins
Outreach Worker – Adult Learning
glen.ostins@dudley.gov.uk
Dudley MBCNicola McGregor
Carers Co-ordinator
nicola.mcgregor@dudley.gov.uk
Dudley Talking Therapy ServicesWendy Wheatleywendy.wheatley1@nhs.net
Halesowen BIDVicky Rogersinfo@halesowenbid.co.uk
Just Straight TalkJames Tivendalejtivendalejst@gmail.com
Life Central ChurchAdam Whitleyadam.whitley@lifecentralchurch.org.uk
Life Central ChurchJo Gregoryjo.gregory@lifecentralchurch.org.uk
Phase TrustVicky Welchvickywelch@phasetrust.org.uk
Welcome GroupAndrew Harwoodandrew.harwood@om.org
Wild Acre RescueDianewildacrerescue@aol.com